Social Media    |     Contact Us    |   View Point   |    Calendar   |   Presidents Blog    |   Resources                   

In June of 2010 the NEPA Council VOA was created by a enthusistic group of both youth and adults.

The founding members of the VOA were:

Shelby Heart, Cara Sepcoski, Carmen Ciampi, Irene Magda, Tiffany Smith, 

Walt Godshall, Mike Jurkowski, John Sepcoski, Janice Sepcoski

Cara Sepcoski was voted in as the VOA President in July of 2010 and set the stage running three major events that year. Insomonics Revenge, Winter Lock-in and Rendezvous.